Get Off The Ipsy Waitlist!

For a very limited time you can skip the Ipsy waitlist!

I got this email this morning:

Image

 

And could not click it fast enough! They have also posted the link on their Facebook page with these instructions:

Get pretty for summer! For a limited time, you can Skip the Waitlist without a referral! Existing Waitlisters: FIRST sign in to ipsy.com and THEN click here:http://mygl.am/SkipTheWaitlist

Not sure what Ipsy is? It is a monthly subscription box that delivers beauty products (deluxe samples and full-sized) to your doorstep all for just $10 (plus tax if you live in CA, NC or NY) shipped! 

I have read as many reviews as I could and have heard nothing but good things about this subscription. I finally decided to give it a try only to be put on a waitlist upon sign up. Talk about a buzz-kill! As luck would have it though they are now letting people on the waitlist and new signups the opportunity to skip this waitlist. I am not sure how long this will last so if you are thinking about signing up do it now! 

You are able to cancel at any time so even if you are not 100% sure you can be rest assured that you can get out easy enough. But for $10 shipped I don’t see how you can lose on this! At least during this window you can try it right away instead of having to wait. I have heard horror stories of some people waiting months to get off the list :/ 

Are you going to sign up?! 

P.S. If you click on the hyperlinked Ipsy words above and sign up you will be giving me some points! So thank you if you do 🙂 

Tagged , , , ,

3 thoughts on “Get Off The Ipsy Waitlist!

  1. Ana Maria says:

    No deliveries to the Philippines… ;(

    • michaelaisms says:

      That sucks 😦 I’m actually curious what type of subscriptions there are in the Philippines!

  2. […] Thanks to my new addiction to subscription boxes I have a checklist of boxes I would like to try. I have read really good things about Glossybox (apart from their apparently bad shipping issues) and was so excited to finally be able to try it out! What made me finally take the leap? I jumped on this box for a couple of reasons. I started by Glossybox subscription because of the collaboration with Bergdorf Goodman, the promise of a $25 gift card for BG and because ipsy put me on a wait list. That put me in a really bad mood! I read horror stories of people being on that wait list forever. Talk about torture! I ended up being able to skip the wait list early, you can read about that here. […]

Leave a Reply

